Organizing Committee


Conference Co-organizers

Nava Michael-Tsabari, Tel Aviv University

Peter Bamberger, Tel Aviv University

Michal Biron, Haifa University

Dana Vashdi, Haifa University

Shoham Choshen-Hillel, the Hebrew University

Ronit Kark, Bar-Ilan University

Simone Moran, Ben-Gurion University

Anat Rafaeli, Technion

Ella Miron Spector, INSEAD, France

Natalie Shefer, Tel Aviv University

Dorit Efrat Treister, Ben-Gurion University

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>