Teaching at the Kellogg-Recanati IEMBA program is done primarily by selected senior members of the Kellogg Global Network and Coller faculties.

The community of teachers is an esteemed group of scholars and practitioners who provide rich international experience in professional management problems and practices. ​


​​Faculty members combine real-world and academic knowledge to augment their theoretical training. 


(TAU)=Tal Aviv University

(NU)=Northwestern University

(HKUST)=Hong Kong University of Science & Technology

Ari Achiaz
Ari Achiaz (TAU)
James Conley
James Conley (NU)
Boaz Galinson
Boaz Galinson (TAU)
Yuval Kalish
Yuval Kalish (WHU)
Jim Lecinski
Jim Lecinski (NU)
Leo Leiderman
Leo Leiderman (TAU)
Michael Mazzeo
Michael Mazzeo (NU)
Kevin McTigue
Kevin McTigue (NU)
Victoria Medvec
Victoria Medvec (NU)
Sharon Moshayof (TAU)
Ronen Nir
Ronen Nir (TAU)
Roni Ofer (TAU)
Beppino Pasquali (York University)
Artur Raviv (NU)
Rotem Shacham (TAU)
Julia Shamir (TAU)
Noam Shamir
Noam Shamir (TAU)
Ithai Stern
Ithai Stern (INSEAD)
Jeroen Swinkels
Jeroen Swinkels (NU)
Carmit Tadmor
Carmit Tadmor (TAU)
Leigh Thompson (NU)
Brian Uzzi
Brian Uzzi (NU)
Juergen Weigand
Juergen Weigand (WHU)
Florian Zettelmeyer
Florian Zettelmeyer (NU)
Tally Zingher
Tally Zingher (TAU)
Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>