The EMBA Team

The Kellogg-Recanati International Executive MBA Program’s team are available to you with any query about the program:

 

Orit Mendelson Shoham

The Executive MBA Program Director

Dr. Yuval Kalish

The Academic Director

Einat Mizrahi

Assistant Director

972-3-6406065

room 225

oritm@tauex.tau.ac.il

972-3-6409003

room 434

yuvalk@post.tau.ac.il

972-3-6406341

room 222

einatm@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michal Rachmilewitz

Program Coordinator

Meirav Beeri

Program Coordinator

Adi Bacal

Marketing Manager

972-3-6406312

room 221

ramichal@tauex.tau.ac.il

972-3-6406312

room 221

meiravbe@tauex.tau.ac.il

972-3-6406851

room 224

adibac@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keren Auster Peleg

Project Coordinator

Shiri Joffe

Budget and Finance

 

972-3-6409955

room 222

Kerena@tauex.tau.ac.il

972-3-6406895

room 222

shirij@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
Developed by
UI/UX Basch_Interactive