International Advisory Board

Jonathan Aufzien (USA)

Jeremy Coller (UK)

Robert (Bob) Deutsch (USA)

Clement Erbmann (USA), Chair

Nadav Kadar (USA)

Prof. Roger King (Hong Kong)

Rachel Lavine (Israel)

Anath Levin (Israel)

Maya Liquornik (Israel)

Tim Mescon (USA)

Michael Perlman (Brazil)

Leon Recanati (Israel)

Timothy A. Schlindwein (USA)

Yair Seroussi (Israel)

Michael Shaoul (USA)

Richard Sincere (Israel)

Elhanan (Elli) Streit (Israel)

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>